Contact

Islamabad

Voice : 051222 8677 - 17 , 222 86 95 - 92, 111-00-DELL (3355)
Fax : 051–222 8430
Email : islamabad@megaplus.com.pk
Address : 1015, Street 44, Sector E–11/3, Islamabad–44000

Lahore

Voice : (+92-423) 5918111-5 (5 Lines) , 111-00-DELL (3355)
Fax : 042–591 8116
Email : lahore@megaplus.com.pk
Address : 22-C, Block M, Gulberg III, Lahore–54600

Karachi

Voice : 021 - 430 0872 ~ 3, 111-00-DELL (3355)
Fax : 021–430 0874
Email : karachi@megaplus.com.pk
Address : M 44, P.E.C.H.S Block 6 Main Razi Road off, Shahra-e-Faisal, Karachi

Peshawar

Voice : (+92-91) 111-00-DELL (3355)
Fax : 091-527 9993
Email : peshawar@megaplus.com.pk
Address : 10–C First Floor, Cantonment Plaza, Fakhr-E-Alam, Sadder Road, Peshawar–25000

International

Afghanistan

Voice : +93 700 – 228832/ 0799 355 222
Fax : +93 20 220 1259
Email : info@megaplus.com.af
Web : www.megaplus.com.af
Address : Megaplus Afghanistan, No. 209, Street 4, Taimani, Kabul, Afghanistan

Malaysia

Voice : +603 7885 8751/8752
Fax : +603 7885 8753
Email : malaysia@megaplus.com.pk
Web : www.megaplus.com.af
Address : C-03-2, Plaza Glomac, No.6, Jalan SS7/19, Kelana Jaya, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan

Kenya

Voice : +254 020 5223372
Fax : +254 020 744418
Email : kenya@megaplus.co.ke
Web : www.megaplus.co.ke
Address : Office # 7, 3rd Floor, Vision Tower, Muthithi Road, Westland, 
P.O.Box. 60354-00200, Nairobi, Kenya

United Arab Emirates - Dubai

Voice : +971 435 524 12
Fax : +971 435 524 76
Email : info@megaplus.ae
Web : www.megaplus.ae
Address : P.O.Box. 125712, Dubai, UAE
Your message has been sent. Thank you!